Home Webinars Beyond Compliance: Resilient Mobile Apps in An Unprotected World

Beyond Compliance: Resilient Mobile Apps in An Unprotected World

Join us on  June 20th at 17:00 CEST / 8AM US Pacific / 11AM US Eastern for an exclusive dive into the world of mobile application security. This event, presented by Riscure and Verimatrix, recognized experts in mobile device and software security, will delve into the complexities of protecting mobile applications from real-world attacks.

What to expect?

  • Insightful analysis: Discover the current state of mobile security and uncover the typical design flaws in mobile solutions.
  • Practical Guidance: Gain valuable insights into different architectures, attack models, protection techniques, and best practices for robust development, including strategies to mitigate OWASP Mobile Top 10 vulnerabilities.
  • Understanding Evaluation: Explore the details of the security evaluation process and address the challenges it involves.
  • Interactive Q&A: Engage directly with experts to clarify doubts and address any remaining questions.

Register now to secure your spot. Can’t attend live? No problem, a recording will be shared afterward.

Don’t miss this opportunity to fortify your understanding of mobile application security, including insights into the OWASP Mobile Top 10 vulnerabilities!